What type of dogs are there?

Here are some types of dogs: German shepherds, beagles, dachshunds, collies, Dobermans, Rottweilers, mastiffs, poodles, retrievers, hounds, pekinese, chihuahuas, pugs, huskies, pomeranians, bulldogs, terriers, Shih Tzus, chow-chows, corgis, great Danes, boxers, and cocker spaniels.