What is the cast of wally?

Cliff Dennis (Wally), Torrie Hudson (Isaac), Emily Sweet (Amy), Ebony Chappell (Sydney), Aaron Cleveland (Nick), Mary Crystle Geraci (Steph), Cory Griffith (Taylor), Sean Seager (Hudson)