What are the magnetic metals?

Magnetic elemental metals include Iron, Nickel, Cobalt, Aluminum, Neodymium, Chromium, Samarium, Dysprosium, Bismuth, and Terbium. All are considered magnetic or paramagnetic, but may not exhibit strong magnetic properties at room temperature. The first three listed are the common magnetic metals.

---

Iron, cobalt and nickel. Also steel because it is purified iron. There are other semi magnetic materials like neodymium but not at room temperature.