What are the magnetic metals?

Magnetic elemental metals include Iron, Nickel, Cobalt, Aluminum, Neodymium, Chromium, Samarium, Dysprosium, Bismuth, and Terbium. All are considered magnetic or paramagnetic, but may not exhibit strong magnetic properties at room temperature. The first three listed are the common magnetic metals.