Tell me some slogans?

M&M: Melts in you mouth, not in your hands. DeBeers: A diamond is forever. MeowMix: Tastes so good, cats ask for it by name. US Marine Corps: Semper Fi. Nike: Just do it. L'Oreal Paris: Because you're worth it. Bounty: The quicker picker upper. Dunkin' Donuts: America runs on Dunkin'.