Why do people brush their teeth in the morning?

When you sleep, a single tooth in your mouth can carry anywhere from 1,000 to 10,000 bacteria. So, while you get some shuteye, those microorganisms get busy consuming all the sources of nourishment they can find. This causes you to want to brush your teeth in the morning.

---

ecause they have dragon breath