What are the nutrients in corn?

Corn Nutrition Calories: 90. Protein: 3 grams (g) Fat: 1 g. Carbohydrates: 19 g. Fiber: 1 g. Sugars: 5 g. Vitamin C: 3.6 milligrams (mg)