Who is guava juice's real name?

YouTuber Guava Juice's real name is Roi Fabito.

---

Roi Fabito, better known online as Guava Juice, is a Filipino-American YouTuber best known for his challenge videos, DIYs and experiments, as well as being a member of the channel Wassabi Productions before his departure in 2016.