What is cascaded mint?

The Organic Cascade Mint is a cool, refreshing blend of the finest organically grown peppermint and spearmint leaves from the beautiful Pacific Northwest. This highly aromatic, caffeine free blend is superb hot or iced and excellent after meals. Premium Herbal Tea. USDA Organic.