What is the loud house movie about?

lord house movie is about With his parents and all 10 sisters in tow, Lincoln Loud heads to Scotland and learns that royalty runs in the family in this global musical journey! Watch all you want. An uproarious adventure with the voices of David Tennant and Michelle Gomez.