Who is lin man miranda?

Lin-Manuel Miranda is an American actor, rapper, composer, playwright and filmmaker. He is known for creating the Broadway musicals Hamilton, In the Heights, and the soundtrack of Disney's Encanto. Information from Wikipedia.