What's the average temperature in tennessee?

The average high temperature in winter is 9.4 degrees C (49 degrees F) and the average low is -1 degrees C (30 degrees F). In the summer, the average high temperature is 31.7 degrees C (89 degrees F) and the average low is 19.4 degrees C (67 degrees F).