Give me more definitions for rocks?

There is only one formal definition for the word "rock" - the solid mineral material forming part of the surface of the earth and other similar planets. As a slang term, it means a certain type of music, as in rock & roll. Another slang meaning is to be outstanding at whatever you're doing.