How long can conjoined twins live?

It completely depends on how healthy they are, and where they are joined. Some die earlier because they share vital organs or systems--and those can fail if only one gets ill. Chang and Eng Bunker for instance were 62 when they died. The Galyon brothers lived to be 68.