What is bonquisha mean?

Bonquisha means a unattractive female with bad breath. It is a slang term. The name is in reference to a character from the 80's hit sitcom "Martin". The character Bonquisha played by Kim Coles, a friend of Martin's neighbor Sheneneh. Also spelled "Bonequisha".