What movies did bruce lee make?

Bruce Lee's movies are as follows. The Big Boss, Fist of Fury, Way of the Dragon and Enter the Dragon. A fifth film, Game of Death, was never finished as he had filmed part of it but left to go do Enter the Dragon. Unfortunately, he passed away before he could return to finish Game of Death.