What famous birthdays are on february second?

Famous people born on February second include include Shakira, Farrah Fawcett, Gerard Piqué, Christie Brinkley, James Joyce, Ayn Rand, Barry Diller, Bo Hopkins, Graham Nash and Ina Garten.