Who is kim matters?

Kimberly Anne "Kim" Scott, previously named Kimberly Anne Mathers (born January 9, 1975) or just simply Kim Scott or Mathers. She is 46 years old and was born and raised in Warren, Michigan. She is currently the ex-wife of Marshall Mathers.