How much is a pokemon go radiant charizard worth?

As of Jan. 2023 The Pokemon GO set has a few Radiant Pokemon, including Radiant Eevee and Radiant Blastoise, though Radiant Charizard has proven to be the most valuable. It has been sold for as high as $80, though it currently picks up around $25 to $30 online.