What is the dinosaur with a long neck?

The Brachiosaurus was a long-necked dinosaur that lived in what is now North America during the Late Jurassic, about 154–153 million years ago.

---

The sauropod dinosaurs, which include dinosaurs such as Brachiosaurus and Diplodocus, are known for their enormous size and very long necks.

---

Brachiosaurus, Diplodocus, and Apatosaurus (once known as Brontosaurus), are well-known for the very long necks they usually sported

---

The group of dinosaurs, known for having very long necks, long tails, small heads, and four thick, pillar-like legs, are called sauropods. The most famous sauropod is the Brontosaurus. For many years it was believed that this dinosaur never existed, but new science is saying it did.

---

The sauropod dinosaurs, which included titans such as Brachiosaurus, Diplodocus, and Apatosaurus (once known as Brontosaurus), are well-known for the very long necks they usually sported.