How long does a cricket match last?

There are 3 formats of cricket - Test matches, which are played over 5 days and approximately have 90 overs play in a day; One Day International which is 50 overs of play by each team; and T20 International which is 20 overs of play by each team. One over has 6 legal deliveries.