Name all of the kardashians?

Founded by Robert Kardashian and Kris Jenner, the family consists of children Kourtney, Kim, Khloé, and Rob Kardashian, as well as their grandchildren. After Kris and Robert's divorce in 1991, Kris married Caitlyn Jenner (then Bruce), and they had two daughters together: Kendall and Kylie Jenner.