What's the rizzetta stone?

The Rosetta Stone is a small stone slab discovered in 1799 which is inscribed with three versions of a decree issued in 196 BC. The top and middle texts are in Egyptian hieroglyphs while the bottom is in Greek, so the Rosetta Stone became key to deciphering Egyptian hieroglyphs by comparing them.