How many songs did queen right?

From my research, it appears they wrote over 350 songs.

---

The rock quartet Queen released a total of 201 songs, including 3 traditional public-domain tunes, the other 198 being written or co-written by band members. They also recorded but never released at least another 9 songs written by members of Queen.