Who is the actor mike coulter?

He is an American actor best known for his role as Luke Cage in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, The Defenders, and Jessica Jones. He has also appeared as Lemond Bishop in the television series The Good Wife and is currently working on The Good Fight (2017 to present)