How many baby boomers are in the united states?

Right now it is estimated that roughly 73 Million baby boomers reside in the united states

---

The baby boomers make up a large proportion of the world’s population, especially in the developed countries. In the America, the baby boomers take up to approximately 20% of the total population. The number of babies born in the United States during the baby boom is estimated to be 7.4 million.