What are thai spices?

What are the 7 Thai spices? Contains: Thai Seven Spice's balanced blend of traditional components Lemongrass, Ginger, Chilli, Garlic, Coriander, Cinnamon, Pepper, and Cumin, talks to the heart of Thai and South East Asian cooking.