What are some u. s. states containing s.?

There are 21 states that have the letter S in them: Alaska, Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Washington, West Virginia, & Wisconsin