Has sylvester stallone have plastic surgery?

Stallone has admitted to having had some cosmetic transformations on his face. He claimed to have done so because of nerve damage he suffered as a result of surgery on his mother during childbirth. Among the work he has had done are a forehead lift, a face lift, botox injections and jawline work.