Tell me about the two thousand nineteen movie longshot?

Long Shot is a 2019 American romantic comedy. The plot follows a journalist named Fred (Seth Rogen) who reunites with his former babysitter Charlotte (Charlize Theron), now the United States Secretary of State. When Charlotte decides to run for the presidency, she hires Fred as her speechwriter.