Why did china ban winnie the pooh?

In 2013, China's President Xi Jinping was visiting the United States. He was photographed walking with Barack Obama. Some commented on the similarities of that photo and one of Pooh and Tigger . Comparisons continued, resulting in China's censors taking action in 2018.