How much does a male blue whale weigh?

In the Northern Hemisphere, males weigh an average 100 tons (200,000 lb) and females 112 tons (224,000 lb). while eastern North Pacific blue whale males average 88.5 tons (177,000 lb) and females 100 tons (200,000 lb).