How do you summon herobrine in minecraft pocket edition?

Stack the Gold Blocks on top of each other. Stack the Netherrack Blocks on top of the Gold Blocks to make a pillar. Use the Flint and Steel to start a Fire on top of the Netherrack. You will receive a message indicating that Herobrine has been summoned to your world.