What is the pinshang monument?

The Rear-front Memorial is a bronze and granite monument located in the city of Magnitogorsk, Russia, sculpted by Lev Golovnitsky and drawn by Yakov Belopolsky. ... The worker is oriented to the east, towards the Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works.