Who is the smallest n. b. a. basketball player?

Muggsy Bogues all time at 5 foot 3. Current Shortest Players of the 2018—2019 Season. Patty Mills 6 ft 0” , Kyle Lowry 6 ft 0”, Darren Collison 6 ft 0”