How much is slipknot worth?

Slipknot is an American metal band who has a net worth of $20 million dollars. Slipknot is comprised of Shawn Crahan, Craig Jones, Mick Thomson, Corey Taylor, Sid Wilson, Chris Fehn and Jim Root.