What lake feeds niagara falls?

Niagara Falls flows into the eastern most Great Lake, Lake Ontario. The falls are fed by the Niagara river, which receives its water from the other four Great Lakes -- Lake Superior, Lake Michigan, Lake Huron and Lake Erie.