What is red kingdom?

From Steam, Red's Kingdom, developed, and released by Cobra Mobile on January 19, 2018, Help lead Red on a journey across the land in search of his missing nuts, overcoming obstacles and unlocking abilities in this charmingly epic isometric puzzle adventure!