Name all the planets in star wars?

Tatooine, Coruscant, Hoth, Naboo, Alderaan, Dagobah, Bespin, Mustafar, Kashyyk, Kamino, Geonosis, Mon Calamari, Yavin, Ryloth, Corellia Datooine, Malachor V, Yavin, Cata Neimoidia, Polis Massa, Nal Hutta, Onderon, Ithor, Moreband, Florrum, Mandalone, Byss, Ossus, Haruun Kal, Taris, Exodeen