How many cities in the united states are named dallas?

There are 14 places named Dallas in America. In Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Missouri, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Texas, West Virginia and Wisconsin.