How long do a cook spaghetti squash in the instant pot?

Yes! Simply pierce the spaghetti squash with a knife to vent, and then place it on the trivet with a cup of water in the pot. Cook on high pressure for 15 minutes for a 3-pound squash. (If your squash is larger, add 3 more minutes to the cook time.)