How much does a square foot of snow weigh?

Nothing. Square foot is an area with zero thickness and no volume. However 1 cubic foot of snow equals to approximately 20 pounds. Depending on moisture content, snow can weigh from 1 pound per cubic foot to over 21 pounds per cubic foot.