What does loyalty mean in business terms?

ongoing positive relationship between a customer and a business.

---

Customer loyalty is a measure of a customer's likeliness to do repeat business with a company or brand. It is the result of customer satisfaction, positive customer experiences, and the overall value of the goods or services a customer receives from a business.