Who is ben in the most movies?

Kanneganti Brahmanandam (born 1 February 1956), known mononymously as Brahmanandam, is an Indian actor, comedian, and film director known for his works predominantly in Telugu cinema. He holds the Guinness World Record for the most screen credits for a living actor, appearing in 1,000 films.