Where to see bats in oklahoma?

The Selman Bat Cave Wildlife Management Area between Freedom and Woodward is an area protected by the Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation. Each summer, visitors watch over a million bats take to the skies at night during special Bat Watch events.