What percent chocolate is milk chocolate?

milk chocolate doesn't have a specific cacao percentage but unless otherwise written in its packaging most milk chocolates will have less than 30% cacao solids.

---

Milk chocolate typically has less than 30 percent cocoa, but only has to have 10 percent cacao at minimum.