Who is hobby pig?

HobbyPig is one of the main protagonists of HobbyKids Adventures. He is the oldest kid in Hobby Family. He has peach skin, large black eyes, tuft on top, a pig nose, a pig snout, a green t-shirt with a P and black eyebrows.