Who is pasteur wilson?

Pastor David Wilson of Texarkana, Texas, has been a pastor for nearly 40 years. On October 16, 2019, a viral video purporting to show the minister performing a sex act on a woman was spread on social media. A family member says that they do not know if the video is real.