How do i press cookies?

For baked cookies use a cookie press, which is a hollow tube fitted with a decorative nozzle at one end and a plunger at the other, to press the cookies directly onto the baking sheet. For internet browser cookies, go to the settings menu and press or click on the "manage cookies" option.