What are the ingredients in plexaderm?

Plexaderm contains: Sodium Silicate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cellulose Gum, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Yellow 5, Red 40, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin. Sodium silicate is an inorganic salt commonly used in cleaners, detergents, pesticides, and the preparation of ceramics.