What kind of fish did michael jordan catch?

Michael Jordan caught a dolphinfish to capture an early lead in a $3.4 million fishing tournament in North Carolina. Michael Jordan brought his boat to the Crystal Coast for the 2021 Big Rock Blue Marlin Tournament.